picture of “Dogma 1: Death of a Dromologist” LP


“Dogma 1: Death of a Dromologist” LP


Hailing from Umea Sweden, this three piece Viking grind outfit punish listeners not only musically but lyrically as well. Not to mention, they have done a split 10″ EP with Jenny Piccolo and have members who were part of DS-13. The cover is slick with an * die cut in it. Pressed on limited edition color vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Dromology
2. Stasis is Death
3. Dromologist
4. Speed (God)
5. The Peace of Exhaustion
6. (Instrumental)
7. Adding Milk to DNA
8. Man Eater
9. Furniture
10. Essence
11. Changing Times
12. Asterisk and Obelisk
13. Empty From Day Zero
14. Drink Me
15. Assault Engine
16. Red
17. Green Eyed Angel in my Dream
18. Bible
19. French is French in Phonetics
20. Hello Vargas
21. Eat me
22. The Spatio
23. Temporal Aspect