picture of “The DNA Will Have It’s Say” 7″/CDEP


“The DNA Will Have It’s Say” 7″/CDEP


SOME GIRLS were comprised of cast members that include Wes Eisold (Give Up the Ghost, American Nightmare, Cold Cave), Rob Moran (Unbroken, Narrows, Over My Dead Body), Justin Pearson (The Locust, All Leather, Holy Molar, Swing Kids, The Crimson Curse, Head Wound City), and Chuck Rowell (The Plot to Blow up the Eiffel Tower, Crocodiles). The title track on this EP features Karen O of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs on vocals. The vinyl version is pressed on limited edition color vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. I Need Drugs
2. A Sick Cult
3. Me & My Blasphemy
4. The DNA Will Have It’s Say
5. Don’t Hate Me Just Cause’I Hate You
6. Nazi Rodeo
7. Hot Air Baloons