picture of CD

This Das Oath CD consists of seven songs that total about 11 minutes and is easily the band’s best work to date. The half-American, half-Dutch act documented this EP on one of the few U.S. tours while in San Diego, tracking with comrade Salvador Gallegos of Some Girls.

Track Listing:

3.The Twinkle in an Eye About to be Blackened
4.Tropical Malady
5.The Terror, the Delight, and the Unendurable Pointlessness of Trying
6.Years of Veneers
7.All the Songs Have Been Sung