picture of “Homovore” LP/CD


“Homovore” LP/CD

This is San Diego’s vegetarian death metal onslaught at its sickest. With lyrics such as “You are what you eat! You are what you shit! You are what you vomit!” bands like Slayer end up looking like cupcakes. The band later went on to release albums on metal’s most metal label, Metal Blade and has shared members with The Locust, Holy Molar, Creation is Crucifixion, Pathology, and Head Wound City. The LP version comes with the most brutal gatefold cover and is pressed on limited edition color vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Mauled
2. Joined At the Ass
3. Open Human Head Experiments With Bleach Laquer and Epoxy
4. Diarrhea of the Mouth
5. Headcheese
6. Colostomy Jigsaw Puzzle
7. Pepe’s Trepes
8. Release the Gimp
9. The Roadside Dead (Detrunked Stumpification Through Roadrash)
10. Carnal Fecophelia Due to Prolonged Exposure to Methane
11. Icepick Gag Reflex
12. Bathing in a Grease Disposal Unit
13. Molested/ Digested
14. Wine of the Sanguine
15. Ride ‘em Cowboy
16. Human Jerky and the Active Cultures