picture of “All My Friends Are Going Death” LP


“All My Friends Are Going Death” LP

SOME GIRLS was, in this incarnation: Wes Eisold (Give Up the Ghost, Amercian Nightmare, Cold Cave), Rob Moran (Unbroken, Narrows, Over My Dead Body), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, All Leather, Holy Molar, Swing Kids, The Crimson Curse, Head Wound City), and Christopher Sprague (Tristeza, The Crimson Curse). This 12″ includes both previously released EPs; “The Rains” and “The Blues” from Deathwish, plus 4 new songs, as well as a cover of The Stooges “No Fun”. This LP lovingly remixed and re-mastered by Paul Miner (Death By Stereo). Pressed on limited edition color vinyl with the lyrics etched into side two.

Track Listing:

1.All My Friends Are Going Death
2.Gonna Set My Soul On Fire
3.Now Only Memories Run On Railway Tracks
4.The Rains
5.His N’ Hers
6.Up To Our Hips
7.Sex And Glue
8.Red Cuts Through Black Hearts
9.Some Girls Have All The Fuck
10.Queens Without Kings
11.Blues Singer
13.Pale Pink Vodka Veins
14.No Fun
15.Up To Our Hips Again