Dynamite With a Laserbeam LP vinyl variant repress!

This compilation of all compilations is a tribute to one of the best bands that has ever existed. On this album you can hear your favorite bands recreating, or maybe just butchering your favorite Queen songs. Pressed on limited edition color vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. The Blood Brothers “Under Pressure”
2. Get Hustle “Another One Bites the Dust
3. Asterisk* “Ogre Battle”
4. The Oath “We Are the Champions”
5. Go Go Go Airheart “Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To)”
6. Upsilon Acrux “Bicycle Race”
7. Sinking Body “Who Needs You”
8. Glass Candy “The Fairy Feller’s Master Stroke”
9. The Locust “Flash”
10. Weasel Walter “Bohemian Rhapsody”
11. The Spacewurm “Vultan’s Theme (Attack of the Hawk Men)”
12. Fast Forward “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”
13. The Convocation Of “get Down Make Love”
14. Bastard Noise “Lily of the Valley”
15. Tourettes Lautrec “Killer Queen”
16. Melt Banana “We Will Rock You”